Updating current and old posts

There is a particular thing I don’t like when it involves certain posts.

Like the previous Credit post or the TTH-Version post.

When I’m writing a post here, I’m essentially setting what I say to stone. And that is something I want to avoid, particularly if it involve things that are prone to change. Like who is credited or what the new TTH of a version is.

So, to improve the (*joke*) gigantic interactivity (/*joke*) here, I would appreciate if people would drop a comment in the following posts when things change.

Credits
TTHversion
Different ADC clients

Thanks all.

(If you notice some other post that require the same attention, feel free to post.)

Leave a Reply

